South Alabama Motorcycle Society
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley !

+6
joeyputt
hayweed
Paladin
Dragon
weirdbeard
Phantom
10 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley ! Empty Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley !

Post by Guest Thu Sep 09, 2010 9:23 pm

Hello all, my name is Michele and I have a 2007 Harley Davidson Street Bob. I have been riding for 8 years and I have moved from the Ham the middle of August. I have had many long distant trips including, Milwaukee,Wa ; Key West,Fl ; Branson,Mo I love to put miles on my bike. I have logged 12,000 miles on my baby in 6 months so I am excited to finally have some folks to ride with again.

Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley ! NewPics005

Back to top Go down

Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley ! Empty Re: Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley !

Post by Guest Thu Sep 09, 2010 9:29 pm

welcome from magnolia springs

Back to top Go down

Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley ! Empty Re: Greetings from a bad ass biker chick in Foley !

Post by Phantom Thu Sep 09, 2010 9:45 pm

Welcome and sweet bike.
Phantom
Phantom
Admin

http://www.samcsociety.com

Back to top Go down

Post by weirdbeard Thu Sep 09, 2010 9:45 pm

I guess you could be considered a bad ass. monkey You rode the tall bike... I think I have a video of that somewhere... Suspect
weirdbeard
weirdbeard
Leading the Pack

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Sep 09, 2010 10:08 pm

Welcome from Bay Minette

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Sep 09, 2010 10:39 pm

welcome from foley

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Sep 09, 2010 10:50 pm

So fellow Folian can you show me where the hell to ride around here or what geesh I miss Hwy 25 and Cheaha ?

Back to top Go down

Post by Dragon Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:53 pm

Nice ride. Very Happy