South Alabama Motorcycle Society
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Just curious what everyone does for a living

+7
crispy
Dragon
KCS10247
hayweed
weirdbeard
Edera
Paladin
11 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Just curious what everyone does for a living Empty Just curious what everyone does for a living

Post by Paladin Sat Jul 03, 2010 10:04 pm

I know we have the "Services Provided" section in the forum but this is for the rest of us. What does everyone do for a living? I am a production welder. I weld conveyor belt pulleys for coal mines and do some light fabrication.
Paladin
Paladin
Road Captain

Back to top Go down

Just curious what everyone does for a living Empty Re: Just curious what everyone does for a living

Post by Guest Sat Jul 03, 2010 10:25 pm

You so nosy! 19 year critical care peds nurse...found my way to psych.....yea don't ask, but anyway trying to find my way back to my babies without loseing money. But if this education gig comes though I might be a new hire MAC trainer (medication administering certification) so they can pay someone 7 bucks an hour to work on a nurses licease so they can save money...yeah!!

Back to top Go down

Just curious what everyone does for a living Empty Re: Just curious what everyone does for a living

Post by Guest Sat Jul 03, 2010 10:37 pm